AG PAULULAT

Call: ++49 (0)541 969-xxxx


Head of the Department

Prof. Dr. Achim Paululat, Zoology & Developmental Biology, room 35/246, phone -2861,

email: achim.paululat@uos.de


Secretary (Office Opening Hours Mo-Fr 9-12)

Birgit Griese, Room 35/245

Phone: +49 (0) 541 969 2285

Fax.: +49 (0) 541 969 2587

Email: bgriese@uni-osnabrueck.de



Postal Address

AG Paululat

University of Osnabrück

Department of Biology, Barbarastr. 11

Zoology-Developmental Biology

49076 Osnabrück


Group Leaders at the Department

apl. Prof. Dr. Günter Purschke, phone: -2857, email: günter.purschke (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Heiko Harten, phone: -2858, email: heiko.harten (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Maik Drechsler, phone: -2849, email: maik.drechsler (et) uni-osnabrueck.de


PhD Students

Annika Buhr, phone: -3804, email: abuhr (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Maren Janz, phone: -3804, email: mjanz (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Nora Klinke, phone: -2386, email: nklinke (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Christian Meyer, phone: -3804, email: Chrimeyer (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Marcel Reinhardt, phone: -2386, email: mreinhardt (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Ronja Schiemann, phone: -3804, email: ronja.schiemann (et) uni-osnabrueck.de


Staff: Technicians, Animal Facility, Media Kitchen

Martina Biedermann, phone: -2263, email: martina.biedermann (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Eva Cordes, phone: -2263, email: eva.cordes (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Kerstin Etzold, phone: -3451, email: kerstin.etzold (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Mechthild Krabusch, phone: -2263, email: mechtild.krabusch (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Werner Mangerich, phone: -3451, email: werner.mangerich (et) uni-osnabrueck.de


SFB-IRTG Graduate School Coordination                                                                                                                  

Ronja Schiemann, phone: -2859, email: Office.Irtg (et) uni-osnabrueck.de

Team


All Of Us - 2020